

## EKO TRUST



## RUSHMERE HALL PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

(UPDATED October 2023)

The Local Governing Body of Rushmere Hall Primary School came into effect upon the point of conversion of the school to join Eko Trust in February 2021.

Name	Category	Position/s held	Date of appointment	Terms of Office End	LGB attendance 22/23	Nature of Business/ Employer	Interests (date signed)
Paul Fykin, Mr	Head Teacher		01/09/2016	n/a	3/3	Eko Trust	None (10.02.23)
Moira Bryan, Ms	Trust Member	Chair	10/03/2021	10/03/2025	3/3	Communications Manager	None (13.12.22)
lian Rogers, Mr	Trust Member		02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3	Secondary Science Teacher	None (04.10.22)
Julia Matthews, Ms	Parent LGB Member	Vice-Chair	02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3		None (11.10.23)
Louise Woollard, Ms	Parent LGB Member		02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/3		None (28.09.23)
Anders Liljendahl	Trust Member		21/03/2022	20/03/2026	2/3		None (31.08.23)
Rebecca Garland	Staff Governor	Teacher	20/09/2022	19/09/2026	2/3		None (30.08.23)
Bradley Saunders	SLT LGB Member		01/09/2023	31/08/2027			

Joy Kent	Trust Member		21/09/2023	20/09/2027			None (23.09.23)
Rakhi Sharma	Trust Member		21/09/2023	20/09/2027			
		OTHER LGB	MEMBERS WHO	O HAVE SERVED O	VER THE LAST TWE		
Paul Robinson, Mr	Trust Member		02/02/2021	30/04/2021	1/1	Banking	None (15.2.2021)
Alex Davison, Mr	Associate Trustee	Cluster Committee	02/02/2021	02/02/2025	3/4	IS Manager	Director Xiano Ltd web services since 15/6/15 (08.09.2021)
lan Plowman, Mr	Staff LGB Member		01/02/2021	17/07/2022	2/4	Eko Trust	None (05.09.2021)
Jeanette Rouse, Ms	Trust Member		02/02/2021	17/11/2022	3/4	HR Consultancy	BTS Business Services Limited - Management Consultancy Director-2/7/04, Hazelchurch Consultancy Director - 19/5/16 (27.09.22)
Aaron Eaton, Mr	Trust Member		02/02/2021	28/04/2023	3/4	Senior Health and Safety Manager	None (24.04.23)
Leighanne Walker, Ms	SLT LGB Member		26/02/2021	31/08/2023	3/3		None (13.11.22)